Distance raced on this track: 00000 km

Phoenix Fear Farm     PopularityPopularityPopularityPopularityPopularity

Fear Farm, host of 'THE DIRT', 2013 version
1   2   3   4   5   6   7

Track achievements: 0 of 10 achieved

Great precision driving!75% official track record80% official track record85% official track record90% official track record95% official track recordDay recordWeek recordMonth recordRobot consistency

Your history on this track

0 0
Events Sessions

Your fastest laps

1:10 Short Course 4WDn/a
1:8 Nitro buggyn/a
1:8 Nitro buggy Specn/a
1:10 Short Course 4WD 13.5Tn/a
1:8 Electric buggyn/a
1:8 Electric buggy Specn/a
1:10 Electric Basher & Crawlern/a
1:10 Electric Bashing & Crawling Truck Specn/a
1:8 Rally Xn/a
1:8 Rally X Specn/a
00 00 00
1st places 2nd places 3rd places

Buy this track

You can buy this track directly using your VRC €:

You are not logged in

Products containing this track

No suitable products found.
Time trials
Tips & knowledge
Race stats

Recent news


08.04.2017   0 comments   Video: 1 available


Report by VRC race reporting

SEASON 1 2017 1:8 ELECTRIC BUGGY SPEC round 4 Fear Farm

Fear Farm track was hosting 4th round of 1:8 electric buggy spec serie.
In semifinal round, Canadian Dan Phillion was the only one, who runned totally 14 laps. Another Canadian Andrew Bucar was standing at second place, 2 seconds behind. Third fastest was serieleader Hillman, with 3.6 distance to TQ.

The Final was very intence. Third grid owner Hillman had some struggles in early stage and he had to make very furios run, as his "battle mate" Bucar was also in very good pace. After 16 laps, Hillman crossed the line in third place and Bucar had to settle to fourth, 3 seconds behind Hillman.
Koski and Phillion fighted strongly of the win. Phillion was faster in early stage but Koski didnt give up. Koski had more consistent pace and this solved this win for him. Ok, Phillion made crucial mistake at lap 15 when they were starting last lap. He cutted ... read more

2016 SEASON 1 1:10 SC TRUCKS 13.5T SPEC ROUND 3 Fear Farm

04.03.2016   11 comments   Video: 1 available


Report by J-P.Huhtala (VRC race reporter)

2016 Season 1 and round 3 Fear Farm

After two rounds, RC Exitement and Bash Pit Short, SC10 13.5 trucks third race were held in here, Fear Farm. Sandro Cabreira and Tony Dugan were setting the pace earlier race at Bash Pit Short.
As allmost all top drivers from earlier races were also here, event was ready to go and expectations for the good race were high.

At qualifying, Swedish driver Robert Hillman showed his pace. This 36 years old talent woned Brasilian Sandro Capreira with 2.8 seconds margin. Third fastest in qualifying was William Ables from USA. Winner from the first race, Austrian Thomas Rössler got the fourth and fifth grid went to Netherlands driver Peter Haaima.
So, looking these results, without mistakes, win would be probaply one mans show. How did it go, lets race.

As the race was arranged and drivers were ready, we noticed that... read more


21.04.2015   2 comments   Video: 1 available


Winning round 7 at Fear Farm, the 2014 VRC World champion Marcin Malinski is looking for an (almost) perfect season, now having won 6 of the first 7 races in Season 1. Frederik Boden from Sweden didn't let him run away with this victory, Boden challenged Malinski throughout the 20 minute A-Main, led the race for half of the laps and kind of gave it away to Malinski with just 2 corners to go... Watch the video to see how this thriller unfolded, one of the best races this season! Tobias Isakson charged hard at the early stage of the final but fell into the same trap several times which put him in 3rd at the end, 20 seconds behind the leaders.

In the Season 1 series Malinski now holds a comfortable lead over Boden, Hillman, Stacey and Candy. Can anyone stop the 2014 champ making this an (almost) clean sweep?

A-Main final PRO
1 Marcin Maliński PL 34 20:08.717
2 Fredrik Boden SE 34 20:09.277
3 Tobias Isaksson SE 34 20:29.225
... read more


09.10.2014   1 comment   Video: 1 available


This is a must see race between Hankanen from Finland and Candy from the UK. Candy got off to a very bad start but managed to crawl back to the front of the field and managed to pass Honkanen in the very last lap, but then... see the video for an exciting finish.

1 Markku Honkanen FI 33 20:17.735
2 Javan Candy GB 33 20:18.069
3 Kirby Backemeyer US 33 20:32.383
4 Fredrik Boden SE 33 20:33.271
5 Dan Marson GB 32 20:06.092
6 Jarno Halonen FI 32 20:13.598
7 Claus Didriksen NO 31 20:17.997
8 Francis Wathlet BE 31 20:18.877
9 Rob Gillespie US DNS
10 Martin Wollanka AT DNS


Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter