Distance raced on this track: 00000 km

NEO-1     PopularityPopularityPopularityPopularityPopularity

Harper Adams indoor track, home of the 2013 Neobuggy.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10

Track achievements: 0 of 10 achieved

Great precision driving!75% official track record80% official track record85% official track record90% official track record95% official track recordDay recordWeek recordMonth recordRobot consistency

Your history on this track

0 0
Events Sessions

Your fastest laps

1:10 Short Course 4WDn/a
1:8 Nitro buggyn/a
1:8 Nitro buggy Specn/a
1:10 Short Course 4WD 13.5Tn/a
1:8 Electric buggyn/a
1:8 Electric buggy Specn/a
1:10 Electric Basher & Crawlern/a
1:10 Electric Bashing & Crawling Truck Specn/a
1:8 Rally Xn/a
1:8 Rally X Specn/a
00 00 00
1st places 2nd places 3rd places

Buy this track

You can buy this track directly using your VRC €:

You are not logged in

Products containing this track

No suitable products found.
Time trials
Tips & knowledge
Race stats

News of May, 2014



UK’s Javan Candy converted his TQ in a victory at the inaugural VIRTUAL NEO. Candy took control of the race after lap 3 and never looked back. Rob Gillespie from the US and David Barcena from Spain completed the podium.
Candy - Marson - Barcena - Gillespie in the first lap

Candy looked to have full control of the race with a 12 second lead over Barcena with just 5 minutes to go in the 30 minute A-Main, but a few bad laps and a very slow last pitstop brought voth Barcena and Gillespie back in contension. Barcena and Gillespie worked their way back into the race and were just 2 and 4 seconds behind the Englishman with a minute on the clock. In a final charge for the lead and in the last lap of the final, Barcena made 2 big mistakes which took away the chance to connect with Candy and possibly pass him in the very last lap. He now had to let Candy go and even let Team Associated works driver Rob Gillespie by as well to settle for 3rd. Wollanka, Coetzee and Strange missed the final.

1 Javan Candy GB 57 30:25.586
2 Rob Gillespie US 56 30:01.783
3 David Barcena ES 56 30:02.351
Javan Candy on his way to victory at the first Virtual NEO

1 Alexandre Duchet FR 54 30:18.209
2 Seung min Shin KR 54 30:28.040
3 Keith Lewis US 53 30:16.431

1 Tobias Isaksson SE 55 30:12.075
2 Barry Tomkins GB 53 30:03.640
3 Robert Forsberg SE 53 30:09.560

A total of 306 racers from all over the world attended the Virtual NEO14.


Only active members can post comments
(Total posts: 3)
30.11.2020 [06:39]
when I was a child I liked playing games. Now I have no time for this. I work a lot and write posts for Our professional team ready to help students.
20.11.2020 [07:09]
A blog makes a network in itself, enabling the sharing of information and the production of new companionships. It is a technique to support connection of an educator with his understudies.
08.07.2014 [20:26]
Well done Javan! Held it together for the big win :D



To advertise click here

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter